SPTO Members

SPTO Private Sector Members

American Samoa

1200px-Flag_of_American_Samoa.svg

Company Contact Email
1 Sadie’s Hotels Thomas Drabble tom@sadieshotels.com

Australia

1200px-Flag_of_Australia.svg

Company Contact Email
1 Bartercard International Mr Mark Ferszt mark.ferszt@au.bartercard.com
2 Nauru Air Incorporation Mrs Wendy Bowden wendy.bowden@nauruairlines.com.au; reservations@nauruairlines.com.au; Adam.Beitz@nauruairlines.com.au
3 Pitcairn Travel Richard Hankin info@tropicsmarketing.com.au
4 Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA) Mr Chris Flynn chris@pata.org
5 World Resort of Distinction Fiona Wozney fiona@wrd.com.au
6 Trip Consultant Mr Ross Hopkins rosshopkins3@bigpond.com

Cook Islands

cook-island

Company Contact Email
1 Pacific Resort Hotels Group:
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa /
Pacific Resort Rarotonga /
Pacific Resort Aitutaki
Ms Maree Surrey  maree.surrey@pacificresort.com
2 The Edgewater Resort Emile Kairua emile.kairua@edgewater.co.ck
3 The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa /
Sanctuary Rarotonga – on the beach /
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa
Tata Crocombe Tata.Crocombe@therarotongan.com
4 Turama Pacific Mr Robert Skewe rskews@turamapacific.co.ck

Europe/ UK/ USA

Country Company Contact Email
France ULTRAMARINA Mr Gerard Carnot gcarnot@ultramarina.com; info@ultramarina.com
Germany Pacific Travel House Mr Jörg Poppen j.poppen@pacific-travel-house.de
Switzerland Ozeania Reisen Ms Denise Huber denise.huber@ozeania.ch; clare.walker@ozeania.ch
UK If Only… Neil Gregory neil-gregory@btconnect.com
Acorn Tourism Consultanting Ltd. Mr Kevin Millington kevin@acorntourism.co.uk
US Le Roy Schamber LeRoy Schamber  sslfiji1@gmail.com
Pacific Islands.com Inc.  Mr Jean Patrick F.Mouflard  jpfm@pacificislands.com;  sales@pacificislands.com
Sustainable Tourism International Ms Lizzie Keenan lizziek@sustainabletravel.org; info@sustainabletravel.org

Fiji

fiji

Company Contact Email
1 Manea Beach Villas/ star Fern Miles stay@manea.co.ck
2 Anchorage Beach Resort, Fiji
Beachcomber Resort
Funky Fish Beach Surf Resort
Ms Anu Murti sales@funkyfishresort.com
3 First Landing Beach Resort Ms Amanda Braddock amanda@firstlanding.com.fj
4 Hilton Beach Resort
Double Tree Resort
MsAdrienne Sword adrienne.sword@hilton.com
5 Jean Michel Cousteau Ms  Christine McCann christine@fijiresort.com
6 Lodhias Travel Mr Vinod Mistry vm@lts747.net
7 Outrigger Fiji Resort Mr Petero Manufolau dos@outriggerfiji.com.fj
8 Pacific TAFE  – USP  Hasmukh Lal hasmukh.lal@usp.ac.fj
9 Rosie Holidays Mr Eroni Puamau eroni@rosie.com.fj
10 Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa  Mr Michael Bell  Michael.BELL@sofitelfiji.com.fj
11 Tanoa Hotel Group of Hotels Mr Matthew Gilespie  gm.tih@tanoahotels.com.fj
12 The Pearl Resort Ms Natalie Marletta gm@thepearlsouthpacific.com
13 Treasure Island Resort Mr Robert Wade gm@treasure.com.fj
14 Tropica Island Resort Gai Kenery sales@tropicaisland.com; rob@tropicaisland.com; gm@tropicaisland.com
15 Uprising Beach Resort James Pridgeon gm@uprisingbeachresort.com
16 The Warwick Hotel Fiji Heather Gordon  hgordon@warwickhotels.com;  vnatuilagilagi@warwickhotels.com
17 Yasawa Island Resort Mr James McCann james@yasawa.com
18 Fiji Airways Mr Robert Rounds robert.rounds@fijiairways.com;  coral.perry@fijiairways.com
19 All Pacific Travel Concept Fiji Monika Oldenburg monika.oldenburg@aptc.com.fj
20 Mana Island Resort Mr Abdul Kalaam  hiro@manafiji.com; sales@manafiji.com
21 ANZ Bank Nathan Wilson  Nathan.Wilson@anz.com
22 Macquirie Group/Jad Travel Ms Angela Narayan angela.narayan@macquarie.com.fj; jessie.sansom@jad.com.fj
23 The Naviti Resort Ms Ema Rayasi erayasi@warwickhotels.com
24 Raffles Group of Hotels Mr Harry Singh harry@rafflesgateway.com;   hm@fijigateway.com
25 Nanuku Resort Ms Shashita Nand shashita.nand@aubergeresorts.com; charlotte.steele@auberge.com
26 Pan Pacific Travel Mr John Park panpactours@gmail.com;  agnes@panpacifictours.com.fj
27 Nadi Bay Resort Hotel Pramod Pillay accounts@nadibay.com.fj;  gm@nadibay.com.fj
28 Pacific Island Air Ms Alison Fleming Alison@helicopters.net.nz;  Amitesh.Singh@Pacificislandair.com; gm@pacificislandair.com
29 South Sea Cruises Ms Lailanie Burnes lailanie@ssc.com.fj
30 Pacific Destinationz Mr James Sowane james.sowane@pdfj.com.fj
31 Grand Pacific Hotel Mr Peter Gee salesandmarketing@gph.com.fj
32 Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Mr Rohit Rotesh Lal rohit@smugglerscove.com.fj
33 ATS Pacific Leigh Howard leigh.howard@atspacific .com.fj
34 Capricorn Hotel Hana Segran capricorn@connect.com.fj
35 Radisson Blue Kushend Kumar sales2@radissonfiji.com;
36 Adrenalin Fiji Lisa Walsh info@adrenalinfiji.com; liza@adrenalinfiji.com
37 Punjas Ltd Mr Gopal Jadhav gopal@punjas.com
38 WWF Pacific Francis Areki fareki@wwfpacific.org
39 Australia -Pacific Technical College Mr Jonathan Todd jonathan.todd@aptc.edu.au
40 Rivers Fiji Mr Kasimiro Taukeinikoro director@riversfiji.com
41 Fiji Hotel and Tourism Association Ms Fantasha Lockington exec@fhta.com.fj
42 Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Angela Hassan sales@hideaway.com.fj
43 Tour Manager (Fiji) Ltd. Damend Goundar damend@tourmanagers.com.fj;  bdm@tourmanagers.com.fj
44 Shangri-La’s Fijian Resort Justin Croker justin.croker@shangri-la.com
45 Orchid Inn Ltd/Nukubati Private Island Resort Jenny Leewai Bourke info@fijiorchid.com
46 Transam Fiji Ltd Bradley Bower bradleyb@transam.com.fj
47 Novotel Group of Hotels Jack Work jwork@novotelnadi.com.fj     gm@novotelsuva.com.fj
48 Talanoa Treks/Walks & Trails (Fiji) Ltd. Marita Manley marita@talanoa-treks-fiji.com; rachana@talanoa-treks-fiji.com
49 Wester Zaif Tours Tashlim Zaif Ai westerzaiftours@hotmail.com
50 Una Tuitubou Una Tuitubou una.tuitubou@yahoo.com
51 Tiliva Missions PTE Ltd. Save Cavalevu savenaca@tiliva-resort.com
52 Nabua Lodge Sailasa & Vani Ratu nabualodgef1@gmail.com
53 Vee’s Organic Farm Vitila Vuniwaqa  vitilavuniwaqa@gmail.com
54 Entertainment Pro (Fiji) Ltd. Kim Beddoes kim@partyevents.com.fj
55 Sunset Tours Limited Raijeli Naivanawalu naivanar@gmail.com;  wincy09@gmail.com
56 Bbuzz and Massage Solutions Naomi Naigulevu n_naigulevu@yahoo.com
57 Korovesi Heights Villas Mahesh & Monica Charan mcharan53@yahoo.com
58 Jack’s Retail Limited Anshu Devi info@jacksfiji.com
59 University of the South Paific Prof. Marcus Stephenson marcus.stephenson@usp.ac.fj
60 Saphire Bay Villas  Taeko Ruggiero taekoruggiero@icloud.com

Kiribati

Kiribati

Company Contact Email
1 Tarawa Boutique Hotel Mr Tekeeua Tarati tekeeuatarati@gmail.com; jtemai@gmail.com
2 Captain Cook Hotel Bwereti Tentoa  bttentoa@gmail.com;  aybeekay1966@gmail.com
3 Air Kiribati Ltd. Tarataake Teannaki tteannaki@airkiribati.com.ki

New Caledonia

Flag_of_New Caledonia.svg

Company Contact Email
1 GLP Hotels -New Caledonia Jean Rambaud dg@glphotels.nc ;  sales@glphotels.nc
2 Air Caledonie International (Air Calin) Mr Didier Tappero secretariat.dg@aircalin.nc

New Zealand

1280px-Flag_of_New_Zealand.svg

Company Contact Email
1 Pitcairn Tourism Evan Dunn evan@pitcairn.gov.pn; tourism@pitcairn.pn
2 Raukikini Limited Manafred Berthold manfred@raukikini.co.nz
3 Auckland Institute of Studies (AIS) Semisi Taumoepeau ssemisit@ais.ac.nz
4 M. L. Pusinelli & Associates Mr Michael Pusinelli michael.pusinelli@xtra.co.nz
5 ANZ Nature Tours Mr Frank Hildebrandt info@anznaturetours.com; reservations@anznaturetours.com
6 Greenbranz.Org Mr Tony Everitt mrasiapacific@outlook.com
7 NTB Travel Mr David Hogan ntb001@ihug.co.nz
8 Pitcairn Tourism Evan Dunn evan@pitcairn.gov.pn;   tourism@pitcairn.pn
9 STAAH LTD Edwin Saldamha edwin@staah.co.nz

Papua New Guinea

PNG

Company Contact Email
1 Air Niugini Nori Maniana nmaniana@airniugini.com.pg
2 Kokopo Village Resort Mr Douglas Pidi kvr@global.net.pg; dpidi@kokoporesort.com.pg
3 PNG Trekking Adventures Ms Pamela Christie info@pngtrekkingadventures.com
4 Trans Niugini Tours Mr Bob Bates bob@pngtours.com
5 Tufi Resort Amanda Wells reservations@tufiresort.com; Linda.Honey@pngair.com.pg
6 Villink Tours & Expedition Maleta Tokwakwasi villinktourspng@gmail.com
7 Lissenung Island Resort Ms Angelique Amon info@Lissenung.com
8 Pacific International (PNG) Ltd. Mr Lucas Kawage pitravel.png@gmail.com
9 Coral Sea Hotels Dinah Pupun DPupun@coralseahotels.com.pg
10 Kokopo Beach Bungalow resort Mrs Evenlyne Foo resortmanager@kbb.com.pg; reservations@kbb.com.pg
11 Pacific Internation PNG Lucas Kawage tomitatatsuro@gmail.com

Samoa

Samoa

Company Contact Email
1 AGA Reef Resort Mr Apete Meredith apete@agareefresort.com
2 Samoa Hotel Association Ms Alexandra alexandra@samoa-hotels.ws
3 Return to Paradise Mr James Gilchrist tolu@returntoparadiseresort.com
4 Insel Fehmarn Hotel Ms Adele Kruse adele@inselfehmarn.ws
5 Sinalei Reef Resort Ms Sose Annandale sosea@sinalei.ws
6 M & A Holidays Travel & Tours Mrs Margaret Ryan mnatravel@samoaonline.ws

Solomon Islands

Soloman-Island

Company Contact Email
1 Tetepare Eco Lodge Mr Allan Tippet Bero tetepare@solomon.com.sb
2 Titiru Eco Lodge Mr Kilo Paza titiru.eco.resort@gmail.com
3 Agnes Gateway Hotel Viliame Koyamaibole info@agneshotelsolomon.com
4 Solomon Airline Victor Sharan vsharan@flysolomons.com
5 Heritage Park Hotel Sanjay Bhargava gm@heritageparkhotel.com.sb
6 Solomon Islands Chamber of Commerce Dennis  Meone CEO@solomonchamber.com.sb

Tahiti/ French Polynesia

250px-Flag_of_French_Polynesia.svg

Company Contact Email
1 Tahiti Nui Travel Ms Merehani Parker Merehani.PARKER@tahitinuitravel.pf
2 Tahiti Tours  Ms Diana CHINCHOI Diana.CHINCHOI@tahititours.pf
3 Tekura Tahiti Travel Patty Lussan Patty.LUSSAN@tekuratahititravel.pf
4 South Pacific Management Hotels (SPM ) Sophie BESSOU sophie.bessou@spmhotels.pf

Tonga

tonga

Company Contact Email
1 Dateline Transam Shipping Fine Tohi Fine.Tohi@dtltonga.com
2 Jones Travel Alisi Mahoni alisi.mahoni@jonestravel.com.to
3 Palu Aviation Tevita Palu ceo@paluaviation.to;    joanna@coconewtonga.com
4 Real Tonga Mele Manuofetoa  mele.manuofetoa@realtonga.to
5 Happy Kingdom Holidays Maria Maisena maria.tuitavake@tongaholidays.to; maria@kalianet.to; mariatuitavake17@gmail.com
6 Royal Sunset Island Resort Mr Bruno Dubois royalsun@kalianet.to; dubois.royalsunset@gmail.com
7 Scenic Hotels (Tonga & Niue) Katie Silcock graeme.horsley@scenichotels.co.nz
8 FAB Rentals Lee Miller leeintonga@gmail.com
9 Teta Tours and Travel Ltd & Anahulu Cave Sightseeing Tours and Travel Ltd Tomasi Lemoto tetatourstonga@LIVE.COM
10 Gardenia Community Cultural Tour Heimoana ‘Ali gardenia.consultant2@gmail.com; moana.cali.ent@gmail.com
11 Tonga Skills Francis Howes francis.howes@tongaskills.com
12 Waste Authority Ltd. Lola Liava’a Tonga lola.liavaa.tonga@gmail.com

Tuvalu

tuvalu

Company Contact Email
1 Filamona Lodge Ms Penieli Metia lpenieli@yahoo.com
2 Afelita Island Resort Mrs  Lita Pita litappita@gmail.com;       nukuvalu@gmail.com

Vanuatu

vanuatu-flag

Company Contact Email
1 Atmosphere Travel Bradley Karae md.atmosphere@vanuatu.com.vu
2 Iririki Island Resort Jayne Kinghorn jayne@iririki.com
3 Friendly Beach Resort Joanne Wade res@friendlybeachvanuatu.com; Sales@poppys.com.vu
4 White Grass Ocean Resort Sabine Hollerer info@whitegrasstanna.com
5 Adventure in Paradise Simone Prichard manager@aiptours.com
6 Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu Seema Goundar seema.goundar@ihg.com;    simon.douthett@ihg.com
7 Tamanu on the Beach Glen Craig glen@pamadvisory.com
8 Breakas Beach Resort Isaac Boyle gm@breakas.com
9 Air Vanuatu Ltd Paul Pio ppio@airvanuatu.vu
Translate Page »