SPTO Members

SPTO Private Sector Members

American Samoa

1200px-Flag_of_American_Samoa.svg

Company Contact Email
1 Sadie’s Hotels Thomas Drabble tom@sadieshotels.com

Asia

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
PNG Japan Ltd Japan Noboru Yamabe yamabe@png-japan.co.jp
Tetsuo Umemura Japan Tetsuo Umemura umemura@gsid.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Australia

1200px-Flag_of_Australia.svg

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Bartercard International Australia Mr Mark Ferszt mark.ferszt@au.bartercard.com 
Pitcairn Travel Australia Richard Hankin info@tropicsmarketing.com.au 
Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA) Australia Mr Chris Flynn chris@pata.org 
Pacific Trade Invest Australia Australia Onorina Fugawai onorina@pacifictradeinvest.com
Expedia Inc Australia Samantha Stock sastock@expedia.com
Pacific Island Tourism Representation Australia Jenny-Lee Scharnboeck jen@pacificislandtourism.net
Trip Consultant Australia Mr Ross Hopkins rosshopkins3@bigpond.com
TRC Tourism Australia Janet Mackay enquiries@trctourism.com;donna@trctourism.com
VISA Australia Helen Seidel hseidel@visa.com
P.I.P. Publications Pty Ltd Australia Peter Bloomfield peter@paradises.com

Cook Islands

cook-island

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Bartercard International Australia Mr Mark Ferszt mark.ferszt@au.bartercard.com 
Pitcairn Travel Australia Richard Hankin info@tropicsmarketing.com.au 
Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA) Australia Mr Chris Flynn chris@pata.org 
Pacific Trade Invest Australia Australia Onorina Fugawai onorina@pacifictradeinvest.com
Expedia Inc Australia Samantha Stock sastock@expedia.com
Pacific Island Tourism Representation Australia Jenny-Lee Scharnboeck jen@pacificislandtourism.net
Trip Consultant Australia Mr Ross Hopkins rosshopkins3@bigpond.com
TRC Tourism Australia Janet Mackay enquiries@trctourism.com;donna@trctourism.com
VISA Australia Helen Seidel hseidel@visa.com
P.I.P. Publications Pty Ltd Australia Peter Bloomfield peter@paradises.com

Europe/ UK/ USA/Austria

Country Company Contact Email
 Austria  Coco Weltweit Reisen  Clemens Frankenstein  clemens@coco-tours.at
France ULTRAMARINA Mr Gerard Carnot gcarnot@ultramarina.com; info@ultramarina.com
Germany Pacific Travel House Mr Jörg Poppen j.poppen@pacific-travel-house.de
Switzerland Ozeania Reisen Ms Denise Huber denise.huber@ozeania.ch; clare.walker@ozeania.ch
UK Acorn Tourism Consultanting Ltd. Mr Kevin Millington kevin@acorntourism.co.uk
US
Pacific Islands.com Inc.  Mr Jean Patrick F.Mouflard  jpfm@pacificislands.comsales@pacificislands.com
Sustainable Tourism International Ms Lizzie Keenan lizziek@sustainabletravel.org; info@sustainabletravel.org

Fiji

fiji

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Nila Beach resort Fiji Mohan Chinnusamy nila.fiji@hotmail.com
KokoMana Farm and Chocolate Fiji Anne Moorhead kokomanafiji@gmail.com
Daku Fiji Resort Fiji Aubrey Whippy aubrey@dakuresort.com
Hilton Beach Resort Fiji Syvia Narayan sylvia.narayan@hilton.com
Insight Pacific Travel Fiji Mr Apaitia Veiogo info@insightpacifictravel.com
PVV Tours Fiji Mr Chandar Prakash info@pvvtravel.com
Jean Michel Cousteau Fiji Ms  Christine McCann christine@fijiresort.com
Lodhias Travel Fiji Mr Vinod Mistry vm@lts747.net
Captain Cook Cruises Fiji Jackie Charlton jackiec@captaincookcruisesfiji.com
Outrigger Fiji Resort Fiji Vivienne Valentine vivienne.valentine@outriggerfiji.com.fj
Rosie Holidays Fiji Mr Eroni Puamau eroni@rosie.com.fj
Tanoa Hotel Group of Hotels Fiji Mr Narend Kumar  narend@tanoahotels.com
The Pearl Resort Fiji Ms Natalie Marletta gm@thepearlsouthpacific.com
Treasure Island Resort Fiji Mr Robert Wade gm@treasure.com.fj
Tropica Island Resort Fiji Wayne Deed dosm@tropicaisland.com
Uprising Beach Resort Fiji Rusiate Naulivou rm@uprisingbeachresort.com
The Warwick Hotel Fiji Fiji Charles Homsy  hgordon@warwickhotels.com;  vnatuilagilagi@warwickhotels.com;chomsy@warwickhotels.com
Fiji Airways Fiji Josefa Wivou josefa.wivou@fijiairways.com
All Pacific Travel Concept Fiji Fiji Monika Oldenburg monika.oldenburg@aptc.com.fj;
Mana Island Resort Fiji Mr Abdul Kalaam  hiro@manafiji.com; sales@manafiji.com
ANZ Bank Fiji Nathan Wilson  Nathan.Wilson@anz.com
The Naviti Resort Fiji Ms Angela Hassan ahassan@warwickhotels.com
Leleuvia Island Resort Fiji Mr Colin Philip colin@leleuvia.com
Talanoa Treks/Walks & Trails (Fiji) Ltd. Fiji Marita Manley marita@talanoa-treks-fiji.com; rachana@talanoa-treks-fiji.com
RAFFE HOTELS AND RESORTS Fiji Mr Hari Singh harry@rafflesgateway.com;   hm@fijigateway.com
Nanuku Resort Fiji Logan Miller logan.miller@aubergeresorts.com
Pacific Bedbank Fiji Mr Akuila Batiweti akuila@pacificbedbank.com
Pan Pacific Travel Fiji Mr John Park panpactours@gmail.com;  agnes@panpacifictours.com.fj
South Sea Cruises Fiji Ms Lailanie Burnes lailanie@ssc.com.fj
Pacific Destinations Fiji Mr James Sowane james.sowane@pdfj.com.fj
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Fiji Theresa Sing theresa@smugglerscove.com.fj
ATS Pacific Fiji Leigh Howard leigh.howard@atspacific .com.fj
Dynasty Tours & Travels Fiji Hriday Daswaney hriday@dynastytravels.net
Capricorn Hotel Fiji Yana Segran capricorn@connect.com.fj
Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji Fiji Rohit Lal rohit.lal@ramadawailoaloafiji.com
Radisson Blue Fiji Vara Natuilagilagi vnatuilagilagi@radissonfiji.com
Punjas Ltd Fiji Mr Gopal Jadhav gopal@punjas.com
Australia -Pacific Training Coalition  (APTC) Fiji Jovesa Saladoka Jovesa.Saladoka@aptc.edu.au
Rivers Fiji Fiji Mr Kasimiro Taukeinikoro director@riversfiji.com
Fiji Hotel and Tourism Association Fiji Ms Fantasha Lockington exec@fhta.com.fj
Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji Khusend sales@hideaway.com.fj
Fijicare Insurance ltd Fiji Peter Mcpherson, Joni Naverebalavu peter@fijicare.com.fj, joni@fijicare.com.fj
FNPF Fiji Adriu Tupou AdriuT@fnpf.com.fj
Tour Manager (Fiji) Ltd. Fiji Damend Goundar damend@tourmanagers.com.fj;  bdm@tourmanagers.com.fj
Suva Adventures Ltd Fiji Sean O’Ryan sean@suvaadventuresfiji.com
Transam Fiji Ltd Fiji Bradley Bower bradleyb@transam.com.fj;michelleb@transam.com.fj
Novotel Group of Hotels Fiji Jack Work jwork@novotelnadi.com.fj     gm@novotelsuva.com.fj
Wester Zaif Tours Fiji Tashlim Zaif Ai westerzaiftours@hotmail.com
Nabua Lodge Fiji Sailasa & Vani Ratu nabualodgef1@gmail.com
Entertainment Pro (Fiji) Ltd. fiji Kim Beddoes kim@partyevents.com.fj
Jack’s Retail Limited Fiji Anshu Devi info@jacksfiji.com, anshua@jacksfiji.com
University of the South Paific Fiji Prof. Stephen Pratt marcus.stephenson@usp.ac.fj

Kiribati

Kiribati

Company Contact Email
1 Tarawa Boutique Hotel Mr Tekeeua Tarati tekeeuatarati@gmail.com; jtemai@gmail.com
2 Captain Cook Hotel Bwereti Tentoa  bttentoa@gmail.com;  aybeekay1966@gmail.com
3 Air Kiribati Ltd. Tarataake Teannaki tteannaki@airkiribati.com.ki

Nauru

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Nauru Air Incorporation Nauru Mrs Wendy Bowden wendy.bowden@nauruairlines.com.au; reservations@nauruairlines.com.au; Adam.Beitz@nauruairlines.com.au

New Caledonia

Flag_of_New Caledonia.svg

Company Contact Email
1 GLP Hotels -New Caledonia Armelle TAHI a.tahi@glphotels.nc; sales@glphotels.nc
2 Air Caledonie International (Air Calin) Mr Didier Tappero secretariat.dg@aircalin.nc

New Zealand

1280px-Flag_of_New_Zealand.svg

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Raukikini Limited NZ Manafred Berthold manfred@raukikini.co.nz
Auckland Institute of Studies (AIS) NZ Semisi Taumoepeau semisit@ais.ac.nz
South Pacific Pocket Guide NZ Robin Censure hi@southpacificpocketguide.com
M. L. Pusinelli & Associates NZ Mr Michael Pusinelli michael.pusinelli@xtra.co.nz 
ANZ Nature Tours NZ Mr Frank Hildebrandt info@anznaturetours.com ; reservations@anznaturetours.com
Greenbranz.Org NZ Mr Tony Everitt mrasiapacific@outlook.com
Thinkers NZ Warwick McCormack warwick@learnfast.co.nz
Fexco Pacific NZ Steve Peregrino speregrino@fexcopacific.com
Island Time Magazine NZ Fran McDermott fran@islandtime.co.nz
NTB Travel NZ Mr David Hogan ntb001@ihug.co.nz

Niue

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Explore Niue Tours and travel Niue Ms Vanessa Marsh explore@niue.nu

Norfolk Island

Norfolk Island

Company Contact Email
1 Norfolk Island Chamber of Commerce, Inc Cherri Buffett (President) norfolkisland.coc@gmail.com

Papua New Guinea

PNG

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Air Niugini PNG Nori Maniana nmaniana@airniugini.com.pg
East New Britain Tourism Authority PNG Poreni Umau poreni.umau@gmail.com
PNG Trekking Adventures PNG Ms Pamela Christie info@pngtrekkingadventures.com
Trans Niugini Tours PNG Mr Bob Bates bob@pngtours.com
Lissenung Island Resort PNG Ms Angelique Amon info@Lissenung.com
Pacific International (PNG) Ltd. PNG Mr Lucas Kawage pitravel.png@gmail.com
Kokopo Beach Bungalow resort PNG Mrs Evenlyne Foo resortmanager@kbb.com.pg; reservations@kbb.com.pg

Samoa

Samoa

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Experience Samoa DMC Samoa Karleen Rasmussen karleen@experiencesamoadmc.com
Aga Reef Resort Samoa Mr Apete Meredith apete@agareefresort.com
Taumeasina Island Resort Samoa Mr Nathan Bucknall gm@taumeasinaislandresortsamoa.com
Return to Paradise Samoa Mr James Gilchrist tolu@returntoparadiseresort.com
Insel Fehmarn Hotel Samoa Ms Adele Kruse adele@inselfehmarn.ws
Sinalei Reef Resort Samoa Ms Sose Annandale sosea@sinalei.ws

Solomon Islands

Soloman-Island

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Titiru Eco Lodge Solomon Islands Mr Kilo Paza titiru.eco.resort@gmail.com
Strongim Bisnis Solomon Islands Ms Anthea Unisi Anthea.Unusi@strongimbisnis.com.sb
Agnes Gateway Hotel and Western Province Solomon Islands Viliame Koyamaibole info@agneshotelsolomon.com
Travel Solomons Ltd Solomon Islands Karen Foimua travelsol@solomon.com.sb
Solomon Airline Solomon Islands RAQUEL OLIVEIRA roliveira@flysolomons.com
GUADALCANAL TRAVEL SERVICES Solomon Islands Jenny Ruffell Smith jenny.ruffellsmith@gts.com.sb
Heritage Park Hotel Solomon Islands Sanjay Bhargava gm@heritageparkhotel.com.sb
Solomon Islands Chamber of Commerce Solomon Islands Dennis  Meone CEO@solomonchamber.com.sb

Tahiti/ French Polynesia

250px-Flag_of_French_Polynesia.svg

Company Contact Email
1 Tahiti Nui Travel Ms Merehani Parker Merehani.PARKER@tahitinuitravel.pf
2 Tahiti Tours  Ms Diana CHINCHOI Diana.CHINCHOI@tahititours.pf
3 Tekura Tahiti Travel Patty Lussan Patty.LUSSAN@tekuratahititravel.pf
4 South Pacific Management Hotels (SPM ) Sophie BESSOU sophie.bessou@spmhotels.pf

Tonga

tonga

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Dateline Transam Shipping Tonga Fine Tohi Fine.Tohi@dtltonga.com
Jones Travel Tonga Alisi Mahoni alisi.mahoni@jonestravel.com.to
Deep Blue Diving Tonga Sam Tatafu info@deepbluediving.to
Royal Sunset Island Resort Tonga Mr Bruno Dubois royalsun@kalianet.to; dubois.royalsunset@gmail.com
Scenic Hotels (Tonga & Niue) Tonga Katie Silcock graeme.horsley@scenichotels.co.nz
Teta Tours and Travel Ltd & Anahulu Cave Sightseeing Tours and Travel Ltd Tonga Tomasi Lemoto tetatourstonga@LIVE.COM
FAB Rentals Tonga Lee Miller leeintonga@gmail.com
Tonga Skills Tonga Francis Howes francis.howes@tongaskills.com

Tuvalu

tuvalu

Company Contact Email
1 Filamona Lodge Ms Penieli Metia lpenieli@yahoo.com
2 Afelita Island Resort Mrs  Lita Pita litappita@gmail.com;       nukuvalu@gmail.com

Vanuatu

vanuatu-flag

Business / Oragnisation Name Country Contact Person Email Address
Iririki Island Resort Vanuatu Nello Benussi sm@iririki.com
White Grass Ocean Resort Vanuatu Sabine Hollerer info@whitegrasstanna.com
Santo Heritage Tours Vanuatu Timmy Rovu heritagetours@vanuatu.com.vu
Evergreen Vanuatu Vanuatu David Callan david@travreps.com.au
Tamanu on the Beach Vanuatu Glen Craig glen@pamadvisory.com
Ramada Resort Port Villa Vanuatu Hani Daher gm@ramadaresort.com.vu
Breakas Beach Resort Vanuatu Isaac Boyle gm@breakas.com
Air Vanuatu Ltd Vanuatu Paul Pio ppio@airvanuatu.vu
  • Suva
    23°
    few clouds
    humidity: 94%
    wind: 2m/s W
    H 28 • L 27
  • Currency Convertor

  • Translate Page »