Five new countries have been added to the American Samoa Entry Permit Waiver List (EPWP), bring the total countries listed to 43.

The additional countries are Ireland, Israel, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia and Palau. Under the EPWP eligible nationals from these countries can apply online at least 48 hours prior to travel for an “OK to Board” and must have a non-expired machine readable passport valid for 6 months or more after departure from American Samoa; confirmed roundtrip ticket to point of origin or onward passage and must pay a USD$20 processing fee (online or on arrival).

If all documents are in order a “OK to Board” is issued and must be carried by the traveler and shown to the airline at check in and immigration on arrival. The other countries on the EPWP list are Andorra; Australia; Austria; Belgium; Brunei; Canada; Chile; Czech Republic; Denmark; Estonia; Finland; France; Germany; Greece; Hungry; Iceland; Italy; Japan; Latvia; Liechtenstein; Lithuania; Luxembourg; Malta; Monaco; Netherlands; New Zealand; Norway; Portugal; San Marino; Singapore; Slovakia; Slovenia; South Korea; Spain; Sweden; Switzerland; Taiwan and the United Kingdom (England, Northern Ireland and Wales).

  • Suva
    broken clouds
    humidity: 62%
    wind: 6m/s ESE
    H 29 • L 26
  • Currency Convertor

  • Translate Page »